Bloom Your Authentic Self Online Workshop

In the Bloom Your Authentic Self online workshop, we will go on an inner journey integrating Internal Family Systems, Psychodrama, and SoulCollage®️. Using both intention and intuition, we will create collaged cards exploring qualities of both Self and your parts. Then using guided journaling prompts together with psychodrama we will bring your collages to life, weaving the   work into a collective piece of improvisational expressive art of discovered aspects of your whole self. We hope you'll join us. And, if you can't make it this month, it's okay! It’s a perennial and will be offered monthly.

  • Current session: September 25th
  • All sessions happen online via Zoom.
  • Contribution is $30.00.
  • Session lasts 3 hours.
  • Start Times in the US/Canada time zone are as follows:
    • 2:00pm Eastern
    • 1:00pm Central
    • 12:00pm Mountain
    • 11:00am Pacific
  • Upcoming Dates are:
    • October 23rd
    • November 27th
    • December 18th (3rd Sunday due to the 4th Sunday being Christmas)

 

 

$30.00 USD

Session values we aspire to hold to the best of our ability:

  • I agree that the intention of this workshop is not therapy. And that I have emotional supports in place to process whatever emerges for me during this session.

  • I agree that I will practice self care and take breaks as needed during the session. If I need to leave early for any reason, I will communicate that to Nadine and/or Maria.

  • I agree to be respectful and honor diversity in all of its forms. Bullying and degrading comments will not be tolerated. I understand that anyone not meeting these expectations can be removed from the workshop.

  • I agree to identify myself by having my camera on and displaying my name during the workshop.

  • For the safety of the group and its participants, I agree to hold whatever is shared in the workshop  in confidence.

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in